ACRO BASICS WORKSHOP

Crans Montana

Learn the basics of acrobatics and callisthenics: master handstands, headstands and bridges. This workshop is suitable for beginner and intermediate adults.

ACRO BASICS WORKSHOP

INFORMATIONS SUR L'ACTIVITÉ

TYPE D'ACTIVITÉ

Apprenez les bases des sports acrobatiques et de la callisthénie : maîtriser les appuis sur les mains, le poirier et les ponts. Cet atelier convient aux adultes débutants et intermédiaires.

Learn the basics of acrobatics and callisthenics: master handstands, headstands and bridges. This workshop is suitable for beginner and intermediate adults.

Workshop

Niveau adapté pour :

Intensité de la séance d'entraînement :

Intermediate

High Intensity

Prestation fournie par :

Jessica Z. Christensen

FRAIS D'ACTIVITÉ

Activité privée / groupe à partir de :

Réservation privée CLUB à partir de :

Séance collective CLUB à partir de :

CHF 150.00

CHF 135.00

CHF 22.00

INFOS MAVERICKS CRANS-MONTANA

De l'entraînement fonctionnel au fitness en plein air, Yoga, Barre Pilates, Circuit Training, Animal Flow, Matwork, Viking Flow, Qi Gong, Tai Chi, Boxe, Stretch & Roll, Kung Fu, Danse... et bien plus encore ! Notre Académie à MAVERICKS Crans-Montana vous fera bouger toute l'année.

MAVERICKS Active Workspace est un Clubhouse privé qui accueille plusieurs activités pour les membres de notre Académie, de notre Coworking Club et pour les réservations privées.  C'est un endroit unique pour se sentir inspiré et connecté à soi-même, à ses passions et aux autres. Fondé par MAVERICKS Life Co. - experts en sport, fitness et formation au bien-être au Royaume-Uni, aux États-Unis et en Afrique du Sud. L'équipe MAVERICKS propose des méthodes d'entraînement de pointe qui fusionnent les performances sportives avec une approche holistique de l'entraînement et du bien-être quotidien.

RÉSERVATIONS ET VISITE DE NOTRE ACADEMIE : En tant que clubhouse privé pour membres et lieu d'événements, MAVERICKS ne dispose pas d'une réception à plein temps. L'accès à l'espace se fait uniquement sur réservation ou avec la KeyCard des membres. Cependant, nous serons heureux de vous aider par le biais de la messagerie Whatsapp ou de l'e-mail ; veuillez prévoir jusqu'à 24 heures pour une réponse.

top of page

ACRO BASICS WORKSHOP

Crans-Montana

Learn the basics of acrobatics and callisthenics: master handstands, headstands and bridges. This workshop is suitable for beginner and intermediate adults.

ACRO BASICS WORKSHOP

ACTIVITY INFO

ACTIVITY TYPE

Apprenez les bases des sports acrobatiques et de la callisthénie : maîtriser les appuis sur les mains, le poirier et les ponts. Cet atelier convient aux adultes débutants et intermédiaires.

Workshop

Level suitable for:

Intensity of training session:

Intermediate

High Intensity

Sessions taught by:

Jessica Z. Christensen

Learn the basics of acrobatics and callisthenics: master handstands, headstands and bridges. This workshop is suitable for beginner and intermediate adults.

ACTIVITY FEES

Private / Group activity starting from:

Member private session from:

Group classes starting from:

CHF 150.00

CHF 135.00

CHF 22.00

Informations MAVERICKS ACADEMY

From functional training to outdoor fitness, Yoga, Barre Pilates, Circuit Training, Animal Flow, Matwork, Viking Flow, Qi Gong, Tai Chi, Boxing, Stretch & Roll, Kung Fu, Dance... and many more! Our Academy at MAVERICKS Crans-Montana will keep you moving all year round.

 

MAVERICKS Active Workspace is a private Clubhouse which hosts several activities for members of our Academy, Coworking Club and for Private Bookings.  It is a unique place to feel inspired and connected to yourself, your passions and others. Founded by MAVERICKS Life Co. - experts in sport, fitness & wellness training in the UK, USA and South Africa. The MAVERICKS team provides cutting edge training methods that merge sports performance with a holistic approach to training and daily wellness.

BOOKINGS & VISITING OUR ACADEMY: As a private members' clubhouse and events venue, MAVERICKS does not have a full-time reception. Access to the space is upon reservation or member KeyCard only. However, we are happy to assist you via Whatsapp messaging or email; please allow up to 24hrs for a response

ACADEMY MEMBERSHIP & FEES

bottom of page